Thursday, 30 July 2015

Tag #99 Caught on Film

Sabine is with us again this week, with a great theme that's very open to interpretation - Caught on Film. Her brilliant tag is sure to inspire...Deb x

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Stripes Showcase

Great stripey (or is it 'stripy'?) tags this week. Hear are some of them:




Thursday, 23 July 2015

Tag #98 Stripes

This week we're taling stripes. As little or as much as you want. Stripey zetti legs, striped backgrounds, stripes however you's up to you. As long as it's a tag. Hope you have fun, Deb x

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Nautical Showcase

Thanks again to Sabine, for hosting. She has chosen to showcase Christine's fabulous nautical tag:


Thursday, 16 July 2015

Tag #97 Nautical

Ahoy there! Sabine's gone nautical this week with this charming tag. So why not set sail on your own crafty voyage and create a seaworthy tag ...Deb x

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Boys showcase

Thanks again to Audrey for her awesome Boys tag and for choosing these tags for our showcase:




Thursday, 9 July 2015

Tag #96 Boys

Audrey joins us this week with a fabulous, funky Boys tag. Lots of scope to have fun with this - hope you do! Deb x

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Alphabet Showcase

Many thanks to Kay for hosting last week. Here are her chosen tags:




Thursday, 2 July 2015

Tag # 95 Alphabet

Kay is our guest host this week and she has chosen ALPHABET as her theme. You can interpret it however you wish - Kay has gone for B for for Bird with her fab monochromatic tag.

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Anne's picks for Summer Fair etc and Road Trip

Thanks, once again, to Anne - for choosing the themes and making sample tags throughout June. Here are her picks for this week and last week.